Crystal Eye Essentials Module 1: Orchestrate Dashboard

Get your Crystal Eye Essentials Certificate by completing Module 1 and Module 2 training sessions.

The Crystal Eye Essentials Module 1 webinar gives you a chance to get a 'hands-on' introduction to our new Orchestrate Dashboard. The new dashboard has been built around you, with convenience and speed in mind. The latest updates include:

  • Updated responsive design.
  • Scheduled notifications.
  • Improved device management.

Keen to learn more? Make sure to register above for the upcoming Crystal Eye Essentials Module 1 training sessions.


Event Details


Where: Online

When: Thursday, 9th December 2021 

Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM AWST
           02:30 PM - 03:30 PM AEDT
           02:00 PM - 03:00 PM ACDT
           03:30 AM - 04:30 AM UTC

International Scheduling: 

Replay 1 - Thursday, 9th December 2021 

Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM AWST
           09:00 PM - 10:00 PM AEDT
           08:30 PM - 09:30 PM ACDT
           10:00 AM - 11:00 AM UTC

Replay 2 - Thursday, 9th December 2021 

Time: 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM AWST
           12:00 AM - 01:00 AM AEDT Next day
           11:30 PM - 12:30 AM ACDT 
           01:00 PM - 02:00 PM UTC


Key Presenters


Ben Aylett - Product Manager at Red Piranha

James Blair - Business Development Manager at Red Piranha

Category