Crystal Eye Essentials Webinar Module 2: Crystal Eye XDR Demo 30th June 2021

Join new and prospective partners for our free Crystal Eye Essentials: Module 2 Training session hosted by our team of experts.

This webinar builds upon the knowledge presented in Module 1 and will include the basic setup and tuning of a CE device

This is an essential step in upskilling your team to deploy Crystal Eye devices.


Event Details


Where: Online

When: Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM AWST
            1:30 PM - 2:30 PM AEST
            1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ACST
            3:30 AM - 4:30 AM UTC

Watch on Demand:

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM AWST
           8:00 PM - 9:00 PM AEST
           7:30 PM - 8:30 PM ACST
          10:00 AM - 11:00 AM UTC

Wednesday, 30th June 2021

Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM AWST
           11:00 PM - 12:00 AM AEST Next day
           10:30 PM - 11:30 PM ACST
           1:00 PM - 2:00 PM UTC

Limited Seats only, hurry and register now! 


FAQ's


  • What is the training program about

The training program will cover basic installation, setup and tuning of a Crystal Eye device. 

  • Do I need to have completed Module 1?

Yes, Module 2 builds on the knowledge learned in Module 1

  • Training structure

1)    Hardware setup, network interface configuration, troubleshooting
2)    Registration of your CE, understanding the SLA and SIEM levels, risk auditing
3)    The CE marketplace for installing applications
4)    Navigating the CE interface
5)    User management and access controls
6)    Backup management
7)    Performing updates
8)    Configuring security features
9)    Tuning and escalating incidents
10)    Reporting

  • How long does it run for

A 1-Hour Webinar Training program and Q&A

  • Key Presenters

Ben Aylett - Product Manager at Red Piranha

Scott Hayward - Business Development Manager at Red Piranha

Category