Crystal Eye Partner & Industry Event - Education Focused


Crystal Eye Partner & Industry Event (F2F) Education Focused - showcasing the latest version of CE, plus highlighting the value of Red Piranha's Vulnerability Assessment & eCISO services to ensure protection and compliance.


Event Details


What:    Crystal Eye Partner & Industry Event - Education Focused

Where:  The Grand - Bar & Bistro

150 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000

When:   Tuesday, 4th August 2020

Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM AEST
             12:00 PM - 2:00 PM AWST
             1:30 PM - 3:30 PM ACST
             4:00 AM - 6:00 AM UTC

Hurry and register now! 


Key Presenters


Rita McCaughey -  Business Development Manager at Red Piranha

Charles Wu -  Business Development Manager at Red Piranha

User's Timezone
Australia/Sydney