Product Showcase Event Banner

REGISTER HERE


The threat landscape is continually evolving, and compliance obligations are becoming harder to meet. Security solutions are typically fragmented, making it challenging to manage an overall security program with limited resources.  

Crystal Eye Extended Detection & Response (XDR) offers a single unified platform that delivers security protection, threat detection and incident response across your whole organisation. More than just a security platform, Crystal Eye XDR also includes the integrated services that are necessary to uphold your defensive strategy and minimise risks across your entire organisation. 

Learn more about the latest in cybersecurity and how XDR can help you protect your organisation from these threats with reduced overall investment for an integrated security program. The webinar will cover: 

  • Crystal Eye XDR platform overview 
  • MDR integrated services 
  • CEASR end-point protection app 
     

Event Details


Where: Online

When: Friday, 3rd December 2021 

Australian Scheduling:

Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM AWST
           12:00 PM - 01:00 PM AEST
           01:00 PM - 02:00 PM AEDT
           12:30 PM - 01:30 PM ACDT

International Scheduling: 

Replay 1 - Friday, 3rd December 2021

Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT (London)
           03:30 PM - 04:30 PM IST (Delhi)

Replay 2 - Friday, 3rd December 2021

Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)
           01:00 PM - 02:00 PM EST (New York)


Key Presenters


Ben Aylett - Product Manager at Red Piranha

Damien Cantelo - Head of Product Marketing at Red Piranha

Category