Red Piranha Shareholder Update Webinar 30th July 2020

We would like to invite all shareholders to our ‘Shareholder Update Webinar’.


Event Details


Where: Online

When: Thursday, 30th July 2020

Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM AEST
             3:00 PM - 3:30 PM AWST
             4:30 PM - 5:00 PM ACST
 

Please join us by registering in this link.

User's Timezone
Australia/Sydney