Red Piranha's Defence Industry Security Program (DISP) Navigation Webinar

Do you work in the Australian Defence Supply Chain?

Have you recently been asked if you have DISP MEMBERSHIP ?

Red Piranha has packaged a specific solution to help Australian defence businesses acquire Defence Industry Security Program DISP membership. 

DISP: Defence Industry Security Program Webinar

DISP is aiming to enhance the integrity of Australia’s Defence supply chain & capability through a risk mitigation and assurance program.

Red Piranha’s DISP Solution aims to prepare your business to be DISP ready and enabled. Red Piranha will guide you through the entire process step-by-step.

This webinar is about DISP & Cybersecurity in the Australian Defence Sector, we will cover key subject matters such as:

  • Macro perspective of the DISP application process.
  • Explanation of the 4 different categories that will be assessed.
  • Cybersecurity Threat Landscape.
  • Overview of the membership application process.
  • Red Piranha’s DISP Solution.

Event Details


Where: Online

When: Thursday, 24th February 2022 

Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM AWST
           12:30 PM - 01:30 PM ACDT
           01:00 PM - 02:00 PM AEDT
           02:00 AM - 03:00 AM UTC


Key Presenter


Richard Baker - Executive Director at Red Piranha

Category