CEE Module 2 - 10Dec2020


Join new and prospective partners for our free Crystal Eye Essentials: Module 2 Training session hosted by our team of experts. This webinar builds upon the knowledge presented in Module 1, and will include the basic setup and tuning of a CE device. This is an essential step in upskilling your team to deploy Crystal Eye devices.


Event Details


Where: Online

When: Wednesday, 9th December 2020

Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM AWST
             2:00 PM - 3:00 PM AEDT
             1:30 AM - 2:30 PM ACDT
             3:00 AM - 4:00 AM UTC

Replays: 

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM AWST
             9:00 PM - 10:00 PM AEDT
             8:30 PM - 9:30 PM ACDT
             10:00 AM - 11:00 AM UTC

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM AWST
             12:00 AM - 1:00 AM AEDT Next day
             11:30 PM - 12:30 AM ACDT
             1:00 PM - 2:00 PM UTC

Limited Seats only, hurry and register now! 


FAQ's


  • What is the training program about

The training program will cover basic installation, setup and tuning of a Crystal Eye device. 

  • Do I need to have completed Module 1?

Yes, Module 2 builds on the knowledge learned in Module 1

  • Training structure

1)    Hardware setup, network interface configuration, troubleshooting
2)    Registration of your CE, understanding the SLA and SIEM levels, risk auditing
3)    The CE marketplace for installing applications
4)    Navigating the CE interface
5)    User management and access controls
6)    Backup management
7)    Performing updates
8)    Configuring security features
9)    Tuning and escalating incidents
10)    Reporting

  • How long does it run for

A 1-Hour Webinar Training program and Q&A

  • Key Presenters

Rita McCaughey - Business Development Manager at Red Piranha

Ben Aylett - Product Manager at Red Piranha


Learn more about Crystal Eye's Functionalities


UTM
User's Timezone
Australia/Perth